Love.(Poetic Expressions).

 

After a long time

my heart started beating

I don’t know for whom.

Am I dreaming now

or is it real,

It would fall in love

or just a feeling for someone to

whom I can woo.

Is this Feeling has a continuous,

Am I really in love,

Does this time will never end up or Henceforward is an awaited happiness,

What will be next?

Something unexpected or everything​ that heals feels within to take me to another world that is known to live for each other in others words is called heart to heart connection forms an eternal love.


By Chirayu Sharma

Read more texts by this author

Leave a Reply

